Fashion For All

Our Closet, Neiman Marcus, and Bryn Mawr Trust Present
Fashion For All 10th Anniversary Celebration
Featuring Fashion and Beauty Insiders Robyn Chauvin and Olivia Metzger

November 16, 2021, 11am-1:30pm
Neiman Marcus King of Prussia

Thank you for supporting Fashion For All.

Registration and online raffle sales are now closed. Raffle winners will be announced at the event.

ATM x Our Closet 10th Anniversary T-Shirt – $65

ATM x Our Closet: Limited Edition Collab between ATM and Our Closet. This commemorative t-shirt features custom artwork designed by local Philadelphia designer Conrad Booker printed on a t-shirt from ATM. 100% of proceeds from t-shirts go directly to Our Closet.

CLICK HERE to purchase a commemorative t-shirt

Shirts are available in BLACK or WHITE and come in SMALL, MEDIUM or LARGE. Please note that we have limited quantities and will do our best to accommodate all requests.

For more information contact Jill Aschkenasy at or 215.880.8980 or Liam Mulshine at or 215.356.1912.

Please join us for our next pop-up shops at Philadelphia Episcopal Cathedral, 23 South 38th Street in University City, from 10am-12pm. They will take place on Thursday, May 26, and Thursday, June 30. You must show proof of vaccination at the door in order to enter and shop, and masks must be worn inside. We look forward to seeing you!

If you or a client of yours is in urgent need of clothing, we have an emergency clothing program for which you or the client may qualify. Please contact us at JFCS' Care Navigation line, 866-532-7669, if you are seeking emergency services, and you will be sent a form to fill out. Please remember this program is for emergencies only.

BIG NEWS: Our Closet has been chosen as a finalist for the city’s Community Champions Awards & Grants Challenge. The top vote-getters will receive $20,000 grants! These funds would allow us to reach even more Philadelphians in need, but we need your help. Online voting is from May 18-25, so please register, vote, & share far and wide to help us win: Vote Here!